• Home
  • MSFAA Board of Directors

MSFAA Board of Directors 2021-2022




President
Kristi Welling


Associate Director
Grand Rapids Community College

616-234-3598

kwelling@grcc.edu





Vice President
Jenny LaPratt

Financial Aid Administrator
University of Michigan-Flint
810-762-0704
jelprat@umich.edu





Past President
Alisha Cederberg

 Director
 Kalamazoo Valley Comm College
 269-488-4231
acederberg@kvcc.edu




President-Elect
Steven Foster

 Associate Director
 Western Michigan University
 269-387-6037
 steven.d.foster@wmich.edu





Treasurer
Anna Miller

Senior FA Administrator
University of Michigan
734-763-5738
mianna@umich.edu





Assistant Treasurer
Sarah Chapman

Assistant Director
University of Michigan
734-763-6600
kruegers@umich.edu





Secretary
Valerie Culler

Director
Monroe County Comm College
734-384-4139
vculler@monroeccc.edu





Associate Sector Rep
Raina Chezem


Elm Resources
866-629-4681 ex 4439
rchezem@elmresources.com





Proprietary Sector Rep
Shaun Zelski

Director
Douglas J Aveda Institutes & Salon
517-853-6819
shaun.zelski@douglasj.com




Public 2 Year Sector Rep
Stephanie Latzke

Assistant Director
Henry Ford Comm College
313-317-6567
slatzke@hfcc.edu
 





Public 4 Year Sector Rep
Anthony Krolak

Assistant Director
Michigan State University

517-432-1759
krolakan@msu.edu





Private Sector Rep
Jill Nutt

Director
Hope College
616-395-7765
nutt@hope.edu



Copyright © 2019 MSFAA. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software